Meet the team

Cliff Park Community Church is currently being overseen by the Leadership Team whilst we are without a minister.

Tracy, our church administrator, will be able to answer any questions you have or be able to direct you to some one who can. Please get in touch with her through the Contact Page

Tracy Mayne

The Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team oversee the running of our church. The current team is Anthony Eka, George Wilding, Myra Tabora (Treasurer), Melody Stephens, Martin Wilkes, John Stephens (Deanery Synod Rep), Tracy Mayne (Administrator). The team are elected every two years.